Sign in
Register your plurk account for free »

Plurk

4 responses to this plurk

  • AndyTSDC says
    Yeah. Delete the data, make your copy, and then revert to the previous version with the data intact :-D
  • AndyTSDC says
    smart-ass answer, but it works!
  • glennw98 says
    look at you all Google geniusy and stuff. I like the work-around! thanks!
  • AndyTSDC says
    Or if you're worried about the data, make a copy, delete the data from the copy, and make of copy of the copy :-D Leave the original.

Please sign in or register to plurk response.

Ads